Contact

2018 Executive Board

Chair: Tristan
chair@owldemssacramento.org

Political Vice-Chair:
political@owldemssacramento.org

Field Vice-Chair:
field@owldemssacramento.org

Secretary: Scarlette
secretary@owldemssacramento.org

Treasurer:
treasurer@owldemssacramento.org

Training Vice-Chair:
training@owldemssacramento.org

Outreach Vice-Chair:
outreach@owldemssacramento.org

Communications Vice-Chair: Charity
communications@owldemssacramento.org

Fundraising Vice-Chair:
fundraising@owldemssacramento.org