Contact

2018 Executive Board

Chair: Tristan B.
chair@owldemssacramento.org

Political Vice-Chair: Trevor R.
political@owldemssacramento.org

Field Vice-Chair: Vacant
field@owldemssacramento.org

Secretary: Scarlette B.
secretary@owldemssacramento.org

Treasurer: Diane G.
treasurer@owldemssacramento.org

Training Vice-Chair: Mary M.
training@owldemssacramento.org

Outreach Vice-Chair: Cat K.
outreach@owldemssacramento.org

Communications Vice-Chair: Charity M.
communications@owldemssacramento.org

Fundraising Vice-Chair: Vacant
fundraising@owldemssacramento.org