Contact

2021 Executive Board

Chair: Jennifer W.
chair@owldemssacramento.org

Political Vice-Chair: Trevor R.
political@owldemssacramento.org

Field Vice-Chair: Sue J.
field@owldemssacramento.org

Secretary: Charity M.
secretary@owldemssacramento.org

Treasurer: Diane G.
treasurer@owldemssacramento.org

Training Vice-Chair: Claire E.
training@owldemssacramento.org

Outreach Vice-Chair: Ann G.
outreach@owldemssacramento.org

Communications Vice-Chair: Naomi P.
communications@owldemssacramento.org

Fundraising Vice-Chair: Tristan B.
fundraising@owldemssacramento.org